Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of lisa Zachan

lisa Zachan

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lisa Zachan
"Renna provided excellent service. I asked her to confirm she got my attachment and she did so immediately."
Profile photo of mary schaefer

mary schaefer

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary schaefer
"Angelica is the best agent for state farm I follow her not franchise owner I have known her a long time and will continue as she is an 11 out of ten"
Profile photo of Carlos Rodriguez

Carlos Rodriguez

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Rodriguez
"No hace mucho me cambié a state farm me alegro de haberlo echo a tiempo estoy ahorrando demasiado gracias a la ayuda de Paula Rodríguez que sabe cómo guiar alas personas para tener el mejor beneficio y ahorro 🫶"
Profile photo of Jet Black

Jet Black

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jet Black
"Best customer service every time I need help with my policy"
Profile photo of Randall Fong

Randall Fong

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Fong
"Angélica G Hernández Has been very helpful with my home coverage sent me different coverage to choose from very detailed. Her responses were in a timely manner thank you"
Profile photo of Mrs Campbell

Mrs Campbell

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs Campbell
"I received Fantastic Customer Service from Krystle Fox. I had the pleasure of setting up my life insurance with Mrs.Fox, she made the whole process seamless, quick, and very easy to understand. Mrs. Fox is very professional, personable, and a perfect fit to be the face of your life insurance department at State Farm. I look forward to working with her again for ALL my life insurance questions or needs."
Profile photo of Cat Sulprizio

Cat Sulprizio

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cat Sulprizio
"Received a quote back quickly."
Profile photo of Tony Florida

Tony Florida

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Florida
"Paula is knowledgeable, professional,accommodating, patient & talked clearly"
Profile photo of Victoria Jones

Victoria Jones

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Jones
"Been with State Farm for over 40 years and I appreciate the agents very much. Thank you for everything. Victoria Jones"
Profile photo of Ibrahim Dabashi

Ibrahim Dabashi

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ibrahim Dabashi
"Very nice and helpful people specially Angelica 🙏"
Profile photo of Carolynn Davis Heaston

Carolynn Davis Heaston

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolynn Davis Heaston
"Paula took care of all our needs quickly and efficiently. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jorge Ledezma

Jorge Ledezma

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Ledezma
"Paula and Angelica helped me with my insurance needs I highly recommend their service"
Profile photo of David Godkin

David Godkin

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Godkin
"Angelica has provided me with fast answers and concise information for many years while I was with Doug Van Wkye’s office before he retired. She has recently done so since joining your office. I have encountered a couple of non-as experienced employees recently dealing with your office Mark. Maybe you can have Angelica train them to be operating on a similar professional level? I am certainly not trying to tell you how to run your business but you have a very good asset with Angelica and need to utilize her experience, talent and abilities."
Profile photo of Erik

Erik

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik
"I have been here for a little over a year, and have had the pleasure of speaking with Paula Rodriguez on multiple occasions regarding my policies, and most recently about my new car purchase which Paula helped me select the right policies for my new vehicle and give me peace of mind while on the road. I love being able to call at anytime during regular business hours and having someone answer almost immediately. Unbeatable customer service."
Profile photo of Ilene Dulkin

Ilene Dulkin

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ilene Dulkin
"Angelica is the best!"
Profile photo of Yessenia Aguilar

Yessenia Aguilar

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yessenia Aguilar
"Angélica G Hernández is very helpful! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ann A

Ann A

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann A
"Great service from Mark and Angelica. Always immediate and helpful response."
Profile photo of Kharee White

Kharee White

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kharee White
"Angelica G Hernandez is a great representative. I appreciate her help thank you guys at State Farm for handling my insurance needs. You are very much appreciate your"
Profile photo of Darya Butler

Darya Butler

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darya Butler
"Quick and efficient. Thank you"
Profile photo of Phong Nguyen

Phong Nguyen

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phong Nguyen
"Nice people, nice office. I felt comfortable to sit down in that environment. At last I got what I needed."
Profile photo of Bno Fox

Bno Fox

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bno Fox
"Krystle is such a kind and honest agent. Thank you"
Profile photo of yuvisela munoz

yuvisela munoz

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yuvisela munoz
"Everyone is was nice and helpful. Especially Paula! She was very kind and I had a great experience talking to her about my options."
Profile photo of Jenieyah Nolen

Jenieyah Nolen

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenieyah Nolen
"The ladies in this office are the best!! Always helpful, very quick to reply to my emails and questions. Great service!! Thank you ladies!"
Profile photo of Jeff Gallishaw

Jeff Gallishaw

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Gallishaw
"Great service! They really take care of me"
Profile photo of Bryan Cockrell

Bryan Cockrell

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Cockrell
"Very accessible and responsive. Helpful and experienced. My go to insurance source."